« Back to the blog
Jun 18

U.S. Open Champ – Webb Simpson

by Vanessa • June 18, 2012

News Flash, People Search

Millions watched over the weekend while Webb Simpson took the 112th U.S. Open Championship on Sunday. According to USA TODAY, Arnold Palmer watched as well and guessed Simpson would prevail.

Here’s a list of the past U.S. Open Champions over the years…

2012 – Webb Simpson

2011 – Rory McIlroy

2010 – Graeme McDowell

2009 – Lucas Glover

2008- Tiger Woods

2007 – Angel Cabrera

2006 – Geoff Ogilvy

2005 – Michael Campbell

2004 – Retief Goosen

2003 – Jim Furyk

Be sure to visit the blog daily for even more sports profiles and recaps from Spokeo.



« »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eight − 6 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>